Smokeylita's Diary

Updates

  • (Sept 11 2022) Added new article about identifying pieces, might add images later. Also, wardrobe's been updated, need to update wishlist
  • (Jun 01 2022) Updated my wardrobe and wishlist, got some stuff that was on there! I'm waiting on a couple more things-- there was a mixup with these ouji shorts i bought so i have to return the (wrong color) ones i got and they're going to send the correct color soon hopefully
  • (Apr 13 2022) Updated coord builder so it now will do any custom categories you set and organize by the order they appear in, have fun
  • (Apr 7 2022) Updating wardrobe and adding a couple things to the meetup idea gen
  • (Mar 24 2022) Added new article with coording tips, update to wishlist to take out tartan skirt since I have that now :)
  • (Mar 18 2022) Added a dev page for the coord builder, mostly for myself so I don't break the main version while trying stuff out, but if you want to see what I'm working on for the coord builder, feel free to take a look!
  • (Mar 17 2022) Added one skirt and one headpiece
  • (Mar 3 2022) Added laundry page, mostly so I can easily have the laundry icons saved to be honest, also added wishlist, I'm experimenting on this page with getting CSVs to work so we could use that in my corod builder and take out a useless step, but I'm still tweaking it, need to tweak it so it doesn't explode if you dare include a comment in a description.
  • (Feb 27 2022) Updating my about to absolutely litter it with stamps, other small tweaks- also I did this yesterday but there's random banners now
  • (Feb 26 2022) Updated Wardrobe, LOOK at usakumya! also more stuff in main pieces, blouses, accessories, headwear, and shoes. Have fun!
  • (Feb 24 2022) Small update to add graphics and stuff, I'm hoping to update my wardrobe with all the pieces i've gotten recently in march. I'm getting an Usakumya soon!!!!!!!!!! added a list of places i've shopped from, mostly as a taobao reference, all unsorted/unreviewed so buy at your own risk and stuff
  • (Feb 21 2022) Created meetup generator, enjoy
  • (Feb 12 2022) New Article uploaded about what I look for when buying secondhand!
  • (Feb 10, 2022) More graphical tweaks, added blog, added articles page (currently empty but soon...)
  • (Feb 07, 2022) Updating images to add more transparent backgrounds, changed site background, added me on this page! I've also got some blog-style pages in writing so I'll probably make a page for articles at some point
  • (Jan 13 2022) Updated wardrobe with the transparent pictures I've made so far, added comments to some pieces!
  • (Jan 07 2022) Added a new page for fun things, where I can put teeny web games and projects. Check out the Brand Release Generator!
  • (Jan 05 2022) Happy new year! Added the ability to upload your own wardrobe to my coord builder, also added instructions for how you could do that if you wish. yes it is overly complicated
  • (Dec 09 2021) Went a little mad, stayed up late, got my wardrobe working, and the first prototype of my Coord Builder!! Check it out, it is SUPER cool and I've only got more stuff planned for it!
  • (Dec 08 2021) Got the new site up! Basing the html from Sadgirl Online's template, with some changes based on what I like in a website!